Hallitus

ylärivi: Sinikka Kurki, Leena Roivainen, Marsa Rantalainen, Ulla Halttunen alarivi: Ossi Kurki, Olavi Roivainen, Mikko Lintula

puheenjohtaja

Ossi Kurki
040 848 7835
ossi.kurki@gmail.com

sihteeri

Ulla Halttunen
050 354 7722
ulla.halttunen@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja

Olavi Roivainen
050 561 4463
olavi.roivainen@pp1.inet.fi

taloudenhoitaja

Marsa Rantalainen
041 504 2527
marsa.rantalainen@gmail.com

jäsen

Leena Roivainen
050 348 5467
leena.roivainen39@gmail.com

jäsen

Sinikka Kurki
040 582 6341
kurkisinikka@gmail.com

jäsen

Mikko Lintula
050 526 0507
mikko.lintula@kolumbus.fi

Yhdistyksen sähköposti:
muuramen.seniorit@gmail.com